Name/TittleTel.OfficeE-mailResearch Interests
Ching-Hsia Cheng/Professor and Chair05-2720411#22114R257, Bldg. 1, College of Social Sciences0914cscheng@gmail.comFinancing Social Welfare , Social Insurance , Long Term Care Policy , Pension System
Shr-Syung Chang/Professor05-2720411#32102R351, Bldg. 1, College of Social Sciencesshrsyung@gmail.comContemporary Social and Political Theory , Social Policy and Institutional Analysis
Yu-Yuan Kuan/Professor05-2720411#32112; 05-2428225R335, Bldg. 1, College of Social Sciencesyuankuan46@gmail.comProf. Kuan's current research focuses on governance of non-profit organizations, civil society, political economy of the welfare state, and social entrepreneurship and social economy. Since the mid of the 1990s, he has completed over twenty research projects with respect to the governance of NPO in Taiwan, the role and function played by NPO in the social and economic development of Taiwanese society, the impact of the grass-root NPO on the development of civil society in Taiwan, and most importantly, the comparison of social enterprises’ development and characteristics between Taiwan and Hong Kong.
Jen-Der Lue/Professor05-2720411#32111 R339, Bldg. 1, College of Social Sciencesjenderlue@gmail.comNational Health Insurance, Political Economy, Social Policy Analysis, Welfare State Theory
Hsiu-Jen Jennifer/Professor05-2720411#32113、22100R333, Bldg. 1, College of Social Scienceshjjyeh@gmail.comsocial stratification, labor market, sociology of health, and disaster research
Miaw-Chwen Lee/Professor05-2720411#32100R353, Bldg. 1, College of Social Sciencesmclee137@ccu.edu.twHealth Economics, National Health Insurance, Health Policy, Health Statistics
Ming-Ju Wu/Professor05-2720411#32115R357, Bldg. 1, College of Social Sciencesedwardwu1220@gmail.comSocial security system, social welfare development, occupational pension
Fang-Pei Chen/Professor05-2720411#32103R350, Bldg. 1, College of Social Sciencesfc10311@yahoo.com、fpchen@ccu.edu.twSevere mental illness and mental health recovery, Practice and implementation of community psychiatric rehabilitation in the global context, Social work generalist practice in mental health, Family caregiving for people with disabilities, Qualitative research methods (Grounded Theory)
Shu-Yung Wang/Associate Professor05-2720411#32105 R347, Bldg. 1, College of Social Sciencesshuyung@gmail.comChild and family policy, gender, care and social policy, comparative welfare state
Hsiao-Mei Juan/Assistant Professor05-2720411#32106R345, Bldg. 1, College of Social Sciencesjuanhm@ccu.edu.twPeaceful care, social theory, sociology, medical sociology
Kang-jung Weng/Assistant Professor05-2720411#32110R340, Bldg. 1, College of Social Scienceswengfaith@gmail.comLife history, social class and mobility, family and marriage, gender and work, quantitative research methods
Jun-Rong Chen/Lecturer05-2720411#32116R355, Bldg. 1, College of Social Sciencesjrc102@gmail.comPoverty research, comparative social policy, social service information system
Te-Mu Wang/Professor05-2720411#32104R349, Bldg. 1, College of Social Scienceswang.temu@gmail.comdemographic analysis and poverty study
Tsan-Yuang Cheng/Associate Professor05-2720411#32109R341, Bldg. 1, College of Social Sciencessowtyc@ccu.edu.twNon-profit organization and management, Venture philanthropy and welfare industry, Old people and long-term care, Policy evaluation and institutional evaluation, Community development and community organization, Volunteer Service and Civil Society